Maison » Nouvelles » Comment fonctionne une remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne ?

Comment fonctionne une remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne ?

Nombre Parcourir:0     auteur:Éditeur du site     publier Temps: 2022-07-27      origine:Propulsé

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Comment fonctionne une remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne ?
Une pale d'éolienne est généralement relativement grande, notamment la longueur des pales de vent, qui sont souvent de plusieurs dizaines de mètres.Est-ce que quelqu'un se demande comment il a été transporté?Et comment fonctionne la remorque de transport ?Aujourd'hui, nous allons le déchiffrer.

Une pale d'éolienne est généralement relativement grande, notamment la longueur des pales, qui sont souvent de plusieurs dizaines de mètres.Cela devrait prendre beaucoup de matériel, de main-d'œuvre et de temps pour le transporter à l'endroit désigné.Je suis particulièrement curieux de savoir comment une si grande pale d'éolienne est transportée.Plus tard, j'ai découvert qu'il existait une remorque spécialement conçue pour transporter des pales d'éoliennes.J'ai été vraiment stupéfait par ce mode de transport.Voir ci-dessous comment les pales d'éoliennes sont transportées.Et comment le remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne travail?

La plupart des éoliennes sont énormes.Avec le développement de la technologie, de grandes et même de très grandes éoliennes font leur apparition.Parmi eux, les pales d'une longueur de plus de 50 mètres et 60 mètres sont très courantes.Alors, comment ces lames sont-elles transportées ?Ces lames sont presque toujours installées dans les endroits venteux de la montagne et le processus de transport est très difficile.Comment peuvent-ils être fixés sur ces véhicules de transport lourds et ne pas tomber ?

Voyons ensuite comment la lame de 59 mètres de long est fixée à la remorque.

Remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne 1.jpg

As-tu bien vu ?

Une pale mesure 59 mètres de long, il faut donc deux grues pour la soulever en même temps.

remorque à pales d'éolienne 2.jpg

Le véhicule qui transporte la lame est également un remorque spéciale, et le trou sur la grande roue est utilisé pour se combiner avec la lame.

remorque à pales d'éolienne 3.jpg

Le bas de la lame est un boulon qui se combine avec le trou de la remorque spéciale.

transport de pales d'éolienne 4.jpg

Les pales de vent ont commencé à être combinées avec la remorque spéciale.

Il est prêt à être transporté.

transport de pales d'éolienne 5.jpg

Remorques de transport de pales d'éoliennes

En parlant de ça, je dois mentionner une bande-annonce faite par fabricant de semi-remorque Vehicle Master.Cette remorque est spécialement conçue et fabriquée pour le transport de pales d'éoliennes sous des routes complexes, et est divisée en deux parties : châssis et plate-forme supérieure de pivotement.Lors de l'utilisation, les pales de l'éolienne peuvent être fixées à la plate-forme d'orientation, et la plate-forme d'orientation elle-même peut tourner à 360 degrés.De plus, le dispositif de fixation lui-même peut également tourner.Lorsque vous rencontrez des conditions routières complexes difficiles à franchir directement, les lames peuvent être tournées vers n'importe qui.L'angle adapté au dépassement augmente considérablement les performances de dépassement du véhicule et rend le transport de l'énergie éolienne plus sûr et plus pratique.

Afin de résoudre le centre de gravité instable de l'ensemble du véhicule causé par les longues lames pendant la rotation, un boîtier de contrepoids est également conçu dans le sens opposé à la position d'installation des lames.Le ballast peut être ajouté au besoin, et la distance entre la boîte de contrepoids et la plate-forme rotative peut également être utilisée hydrauliquement au besoin.Le cylindre est réglé pour éviter autant que possible le danger de renversement causé par le déséquilibre du centre de gravité de l'ensemble du véhicule causé par le transport de longues lames.

Remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne7.jpg

Afin de résoudre efficacement le problème de la difficulté de passage de la lame dans la section d'escalade et la section de virage, un dispositif spécial pour le transport routier de montagne (chariot élévateur à lame spécial) a été adopté dans le transport de la lame ces dernières années pour effectuer le transport inverse secondaire de la lame.

Le dispositif est utilisé pour contrôler l'utilisation de la lame par l'aube de transport, de manière à ce que la lame se soulève, se balance et se tourne pendant le transport, évite les obstacles (arbres, montagnes, fils, etc.) sur le chemin et réalise l'évitement maximal de la lame pendant le transport.obstacle.

L'appareil est contrôlé par la pression hydraulique pour faire tourner la lame à 360° degrés.La lame peut tourner à un angle maximum de 360 ​​degrés à travers le roulement d'orientation inférieur et la glissière annulaire.de l'avant de la pointe au sol).

Remorque de transport de pales d'éolienne6.jpg

Pourquoi le transport des pales d'éoliennes nécessite-t-il un transport terrestre au lieu d'hélicoptères ?

L'éolienne de 2 MW la plus utilisée a une longueur de pale unique d'environ 50 mètres et un poids d'une dizaine de tonnes.Ce type de poids nécessite un hélicoptère lourd pour pouvoir le soulever, mais même si le facteur poids est ignoré, quelque chose d'une si grande taille est légèrement venté affectera sérieusement la sécurité de vol des hélicoptères.De plus, la base et la nacelle de l'éolienne sont également de grande taille, avec un poids total de plusieurs centaines de tonnes, qui doivent également être transportées par la route.

Cependant, le transport aérien des pales d'éoliennes pourrait également être possible à l'avenir.

Il y a quelques jours, deux grands fabricants d'éoliennes, Vestas et Siemens Gamesa, cherchaient une nouvelle alternative au transport terrestre pour réduire la difficulté et le coût du transport des pales d'éoliennes.L'industrie éolienne doit transporter des centaines de pales d'éoliennes chaque année, chaque pale pouvant mesurer jusqu'à 80 mètres de long, voire plus, et la pale la plus lourde pèse 25 tonnes.Le coût et le temps de transport sont chers, et dans les méandres Le transport sur la route pose également de grands défis aux conducteurs.

À l'heure actuelle, le transport terrestre des aubes de turbine atteint la limite de capacité.La difficulté et le coût du transport restent élevés.Par conséquent, les deux principaux fabricants se sont concentrés sur l'industrie des dirigeables.Ils espèrent démontrer davantage l'utilisation des dirigeables pour le transport des pales de turbine.faisabilité.

Dirigeable cargo.jpg

Dirigeable cargo

Selon Klaus Lynge Petersen, responsable de la technologie de l'innovation chez Vestas, les deux fabricants d'énergie éolienne commencent à se concentrer sur l'industrie des dirigeables pour une raison simple : 'Les pales des turbines deviennent de plus en plus grosses et le transport atteint ses limites, en particulier pour les opérations à distance. et Zones dotées d'infrastructures complexes. Le transport par dirigeable est un mode de transport relativement rentable et n'est pas affecté par les changements de terrain.'

L'année dernière, Vestas a dévoilé une pale de turbine de démonstration qui utilise un concept à quatre rotors, et le directeur technique de la société, Anders Vedel, a déclaré que l'avantage de la conception est qu'elle réduit considérablement le besoin de transport.Petersen a suggéré que dans les développements technologiques futurs, les grandes pales pourraient être fragmentées, transportées sur le site et assemblées.Le transport par dirigeable est très attrayant pour les fabricants d'aubes de turbine en raison de sa capacité de décollage et d'atterrissage vertical, qui permet le transport vers des zones éloignées sans pistes et avec une infrastructure au sol médiocre.Par exemple, il peut être difficile de trouver une route décente dans les montagnes, tandis que dans les déserts sans arbres et au sol plat, il est facile pour un conducteur au sol de se perdre.

Indépendamment de l'adoption de la nouvelle méthode de conception ou du système de transport par dirigeable, le problème du transport reste aujourd'hui un problème majeur dans l'industrie éolienne.

À l'heure actuelle, la technologie actuelle des dirigeables n'est pas suffisante pour répondre aux besoins de l'industrie éolienne.Après une conception ciblée dans le futur, sa faisabilité reste à démontrer.


Je dois dire que la fabrication a vraiment changé la vie humaine partout, et nous créons également l'histoire.


Vehicle Master est le principal fournisseur chinois de solutions de semi-remorques pour l'industrie du transport et de la logistique.La société a été récompensée par Provincial Municipal Meritorious Enterprise, Star Enterprise et Advanced Enterprise.

LIENS RAPIDES

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

Copyright © 2023 Vehicle Master Tous droits réservés.Technologie par Leadong.com | Sitemap | bowen@vehiclemaster.com +86-18866100060

How Does a Wind Turbine Blade Transport Trailer Work?

2022-07-27 14:24:24

A wind turbine blade is generally relatively large, especially the length of wind blades, which are often several tens of meters. Does anyone wonder how it was transported? And how does the transport trailer work? Today we will decipher it.


A wind turbine blade is generally relatively large, especially the length of blades, which are often several tens of meters. It should take a lot of material, manpower and time to transport it to the designated location. I am particularly curious about how such a large wind turbine blade is transported. Later, I found out that there was a trailer specially designed to transport wind turbine blades. I was really stunned by this mode of transportation. See below how wind turbine blades are transported. And how does the wind turbine blade transport trailer work?

Most wind turbines are huge. With the development of technology, large and even super-large wind turbines are emerging. Among them, blades with a length of more than 50 meters and 60 meters are very common. So how are these blades transported? These blades are almost always installed in the windy places on the mountain, and the transportation process is very difficult. How can they be fixed on these heavy transport vehicles and not fall off?

Next, let's take a look at how the 59-meter-long blade is fixed to the trailer.

wind turbine blade transport trailer 1.jpg

Did you see clearly?

A blade is 59 meters long, so two cranes are required to lift it at the same time.

wind turbine blade trailer 2.jpg

The vehicle that transports the blade is also a special trailer, and the hole on the big wheel is used to combine with the blade.

wind turbine blade trailer 3.jpg

The bottom of the blade is a bolt that combines with the hole on the special trailer.

wind turbine blade transport 4.jpg

Wind blades began to be combined with the special trailer.

It is ready to transport.

wind turbine blade transport 5.jpg

Wind Turbine Blade Transport Trailers

Speaking of which, I have to mention a trailer made by semi trailer manufacturer Vehicle Master. This trailer is specially designed and manufactured for the transportation of wind turbine blades under complex roads, and is divided into two parts: chassis and upper slewing platform. When in use, the wind turbine blades can be fixed to the slewing platform, and the slewing platform itself can rotate 360 degrees. In addition, the fixing device itself can also rotate. When encountering complex road conditions that are difficult to pass directly, the blades can be rotated to anyone. The angle suitable for passing greatly increases the passing performance of the vehicle and makes the transportation of wind power safer and more convenient.

In order to solve the unstable center of gravity of the whole vehicle caused by the long blades during rotation, a counterweight box is also designed in the opposite direction of the blade installation position. Ballast can be added as needed, and the distance between the counterweight box and the rotary platform can also be hydraulically used as required. The cylinder is adjusted to avoid the danger of overturning caused by the imbalance of the center of gravity of the whole vehicle caused by the transport of long blades as much as possible.

Wind turbine blade transport trailer7.jpg

In order to effectively solve the problem that the blade is difficult to pass in the climbing section and the turning section, a special device for mountain road transportation (special blade lift truck) has been adopted in the blade transportation in recent years to carry out the secondary reverse transportation of the blade.

The device is used to control the use of the blade by the transport vane, so as to make the blade raise, swing, and rotate itself during transportation, avoid obstacles (trees, mountains, wires, etc.) on the way, and realize the maximum avoidance of the blade during transportation. obstacle.

The device is controlled by hydraulic pressure to make the blade rotate 360 degrees. The blade can rotate at a maximum angle of 360 degrees through the lower slewing bearing and the annular slideway. from the front of the tip to the ground).

Wind turbine blade transport trailer6.jpg

Why Does the Wind Turbine Blade Transportation Need Ground Transportation Instead of Helicopters?

The most commonly used 2 MW wind turbine has a single blade length of about 50 meters and a weight of around ten tons. This kind of weight requires a heavy helicopter to be able to lift it, but even if the weight factor is ignored, something of such a large size is slightly wind will seriously affect the flight safety of helicopters. In addition, the base and nacelle of the wind turbine are also large in size, with a total weight of hundreds of tons, which must also be transported by road.

However, Air Transport of Wind Turbine Blades May Also Be Possible in The Future.

A few days ago, two major wind turbine manufacturers, Vestas and Siemens Gamesa, are looking for a new alternative to land transportation to reduce the difficulty and cost of transporting turbine blades. The wind power industry needs to transport hundreds of wind turbine blades every year, each blade can be up to 80 meters long or even longer, and the heaviest blade weighs 25 tons. The transportation cost and time are expensive, and in the meandering Transportation on the road also poses great challenges for drivers.

At present, the land transportation of turbine blades is reaching the limit of capacity. The transportation difficulty and cost remain high. Therefore, the two leading manufacturers have shifted their focus to the airship industry. They hope to further demonstrate the use of airships for turbine blade transportation. feasibility.

Cargo Airship.jpg

Cargo Airship

According to Klaus Lynge Petersen, head of innovation technology at Vestas, the two wind power manufacturers are starting to focus on the airship industry for a simple reason: “Turbine blades are getting bigger and bigger and transport is reaching its limits, especially for remote and Areas with complex infrastructure. Airship transportation is a relatively cost-effective mode of transportation and is not affected by changes in terrain.”

Last year, Vestas unveiled a demonstration turbine blade that uses a four-rotor concept, and the company's chief technical officer, Anders Vedel, said the benefit of the design is that it significantly reduces the need for transportation. Petersen suggested that in future technological developments, large blades could be fragmented, transported to the site and assembled. Airship transport is very attractive to turbine blade manufacturers because of its vertical take-off and landing capability, which allows transport to remote areas without runways and poor ground infrastructure. For example, it may be difficult to find a decent road in the mountains, while in deserts with no trees and flat ground, it is easy for a ground driver to get lost.

Regardless of whether the new design method or the airship transportation scheme is adopted, the problem of transportation is still a major problem in the wind power industry today.

At present, the existing airship technology is not enough to meet the needs of the wind power industry. After targeted design in the future, its feasibility remains to be demonstrated.


I have to say that manufacturing has really changed human life everywhere, and we are also creating the history.


News

Popular News

Structure and Working Principle for Semi Trailer
Structure and Working Principle for Semi Trailer

09/27/2022

Vehicle Master will help you have a better understanding of a few of the important parts on semi trailer and how they work. It is essential that we understand the characteristics of semi trailer main ...

Inventory of Special Tailers Related to Bitumen
Inventory of Special Tailers Related to Bitumen

09/26/2022

Special trailers related to bitumen can be divided into four types, namely: bitumen tanker trailers, bitumen distribution trailers, bitumen pavement hot recycling repair trailers and bitumen gravel sy...

Top 11 Semi Trailer Manufacturers in 2022
Top 11 Semi Trailer Manufacturers in 2022

09/20/2022

Trailer is an indispensable part of road transportation, and semi-trailer drivers have a deep understanding of it. But when it comes to the world's top 11 trailer manufacturers, it is estimated that m...

Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer
Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer

09/15/2022

Gooseneck semi-trailers and flatbed trailers are widely used and are mainly used for medium and long-distance freight transportation. Vehicle Master wholesales 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailers. Veh...

How to Extend The Service Life of Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer
How to Extend The Service Life of Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer

09/14/2022

Once customers have purchased high quality and durable semi trailers such as the fuel tanker semi trailers from Vehicle Master, it's very important to understand how to extend the service life of thes...

New Bitumen Tanker Trailers with a Capacity of 20 cm3-50 cm3
New Bitumen Tanker Trailers with a Capacity of 20 cm3-50 cm3

09/08/2022

This new batch of bitumen tanker trailers with a capacity of 20 cm³, 30cm³, 40cm³, 45cm³, 50cm³, 20 cm³-55cm³ can meet almost all customers' needs. The price is about USD 1,5000 - USD 20,000. If you have spe...

Our Products

New Trailer Products

Carbon Steel Fuel Tanker Trailer Price
Carbon Steel Fuel Tanker Trailer Price

As the leading semi trailer and trailer part manufacturer in China, Vehicle Master will show you the structure of a few ...

Heavy Duty 3 Axle 4 Axle Lowbed Semi Trailer
Heavy Duty 3 Axle 4 Axle Lowbed Semi Trailer

Vehicle Master's heavy duty 3 alxe and 4 axle lowbed semi trailer's high quality comes from the high standard production...

Dry Bulk Cement Tanker Libya
Dry Bulk Cement Tanker Libya

The dry bulk cement tanker is the best vehicle for the transportation of large quantities of dust materials such as bulk...

Powder Cement Tanker Trailer Bahrain
Powder Cement Tanker Trailer Bahrain

Powder cement tanker trailer Bahrain, also known as powder material transport semi trailer, is composed of special vehic...

Fuel Tanker Trailer for Sale in Bahrain
Fuel Tanker Trailer for Sale in Bahrain

Vehicle Master manufactures some of the highest quality fuel tanker semi trailers in Bahrain. Different numbers of compa...

Semi Trailer Suspension Manufacturer in China
Semi Trailer Suspension Manufacturer in China

As the leading semi trailer manufacturer in China, Vehicle Master has factories that produce not only various types of h...

End Dump Semi Trailer Manufacturer in Uzbekistan
End Dump Semi Trailer Manufacturer in Uzbekistan

Vehicle Master’s end dump semi trailer is well know for its high capacity and convenience of unloading transported goods...

Best Semi Trailer Tire Manufacturer
Best Semi Trailer Tire Manufacturer

Vehicle Master’s best semi trailer tire is a very important part of the semi trailer. As the only part in contact with t...