Maison » Nouvelles » Vehicle Master Semi-remorque plateau à col de cygne 13 m

Vehicle Master Semi-remorque plateau à col de cygne 13 m

Nombre Parcourir:0     auteur:Éditeur du site     publier Temps: 2022-09-15      origine:Propulsé

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Vehicle Master Semi-remorque plateau à col de cygne 13 m
Les semi-remorques à col de cygne et les remorques à plateau sont largement utilisées et sont principalement utilisées pour le transport de marchandises à moyenne et longue distance.Vehicle Master vend en gros des semi-remorques à plat à col de cygne de 13 m.Vehicle Master La semi-remorque à plat à col de cygne de 13 m a un avantage absolu sur le marché international.

Vehicle Master produit semi-remorques lourdes à col de cygne, semi-remorques à col de cygne de 13 m, grandes et petites semi-remorques à col de cygne, semi-remorques à plateau bas à col de cygne léger, semi-remorques à col de cygne de 12 m, 11 m, 10 m, 9,6 m.La semi-remorque à col de cygne adopte un type d'équilibre à trois essieux et un type d'équilibre à deux essieux.

Semi-remorque grande plaque de 13,75 m

Longueur col de cygne avant 3800mm empattement 1310mm

13,75 mètres de long x 3 mètres de large x 1 mètre de haut au-dessus du sol.

13,75 mètres X3 mètres X1,1 mètres distance hauteur.

Le déflecteur avant de la voiture peut être sélectionné dans différents styles, et la structure arrière a un type de plaque plate à poutre droite ou une prise de 60 cm sur le dessus.

La nouvelle semi-remorque à plateau en acier de Gooseneck Trailer Factory a une durée de vie plus longue et est votre premier choix pour le transport à moyenne et courte distance d'acier, de tôles, etc.

Détails de Vehicle Master semi-remorque à plat à col de cygne de 13 m

Informations de base

La longueur du corps

13 m

Largeur du corps

2,55 m

Poids du véhicule

5,4 tonnes

Charge de conception

40T

Paramètres du châssis

Marque d'essieu

Fuhuawosheng (essieu sans entretien de 400 000 km)

Nombre d'essieux

3

Charge de l'essieu

13T

Marque de roue

Bétel / Lever du soleil

Matériau de la roue

Acier

Nombre de roues

12

Suspension

4 ressorts à lames

Pneu

Marque de pneu

Giti

La taille des pneus

12R22.5

Nombre de pneus

12



Paramètres corporels

Matériau de la poutre

T700L

Hauteur du limon

480 millimètres

Environnement d'application et d'utilisation de la semi-remorque à plat à col de cygne robuste

1. Distance de transport: convient au chiffre d'affaires du transport à moyenne et courte distance.

2. Environnement d'utilisation : autoroutes urbaines, autoroutes, etc.

3. Type de marchandises : acier, en particulier le transfert de bobines et de tôles d'acier dans les aciéries et les centres de distribution d'acier.

La structure caractéristique et les avantages du produit de la semi-remorque à plateau à col de cygne robuste

1. Structure de poutre intégrale

Il est soudé et formé par une machine de soudage à l'arc submergé à suivi automatique importée et a la capacité spéciale d'une charge importante, d'une bonne élasticité, d'une résistance tenace élevée et d'une déformation anti-latérale.De plus, la structure multi-angle unique de la poutre longitudinale améliore la capacité portante et la résistance à la déformation de l'ensemble de la poutre longitudinale.

2. Structure de barrage caractéristique

La structure spéciale à poutre traversante peut mieux disperser la gravité des marchandises et réduire les dommages causés par les marchandises au cadre et à la plaque inférieure.

3. Goupille d'arbre de bras d'équilibrage de grand diamètre

Afin d'être plus adapté au transport de charges lourdes et d'environnements complexes, une goupille d'arbre de bras d'équilibrage de grand diamètre est utilisée, qui résiste aux chocs et aux charges lourdes.

 

La semi-remorque à plateau a toujours été un chef de file dans le transport domestique de l'acier et a été profondément appréciée par les conducteurs et les amis depuis son entrée sur le marché.Avec les changements dans l'environnement du marché du transport, notre usine de remorques à col de cygne a examiné la situation, optimisé en permanence la structure du produit, utilisé de nouveaux matériaux et de nouveaux procédés, et lance maintenant un nouveau type de semi-remorque à plateau en acier à col de cygne.La configuration élevée détermine la capacité de charge élevée du véhicule pour le transport de marchandises moyennes et lourdes ;la haute qualité rend le véhicule adaptable aux conditions difficiles;le rendement élevé fait de la remorque Vehicle Master un produit à valeur ajoutée compétitif sur le marché.

Le transporteur à plat à col de cygne robuste, également connu sous le nom de transporteur de machines de construction, à plat, remorque, est principalement utilisé pour transporter certains objets non amovibles comme les excavatrices et les moissonneuses.Le camion à plateau est un gros camion commun dans la vie.Ce type de véhicule est généralement largement utilisé dans les usines, les chantiers de construction et autres sites de production ou d'ingénierie à grande échelle.Les caractéristiques de forte capacité portante des camions plateaux lui font jouer un rôle important dans le processus de développement économique.

Chargement Semi-remorque grande plaque de 13,75 m, longueur du col de cygne avant 3800 mm, empattement 1310 mm, adaptée au transport longue distance de machines de construction et de certaines marchandises non amovibles.

Remorque surbaissée à col de cygne robuste à vendre

Remorque surbaissée à col de cygne robuste est également appelé remorque à plateau, transporteur de bulldozer, transporteur d'excavatrice, transporteur à plateau, transporteur de camion à crochet, camion à plateau d'excavatrice, remorque à plateau d'excavatrice, remorque d'excavatrice, camion d'excavatrice, machine à crochet Les camions à plateau, les remorques à plateau à crochet, etc. sont utilisés pour transporter certains machines non amovibles comme les excavatrices, les chargeuses, les moissonneuses, etc.

Le transporteur à plateau semi-remorque, également connu sous le nom de remorque à plateau, le transporteur de machines de construction semi-remorque adopte généralement un châssis de type poutre concave (ou de type puits), c'est-à-dire que la partie avant du châssis est un col de cygne (la goupille de traction à l'avant section du col de cygne et la traction sur le tracteur).La selle est connectée, l'extrémité arrière du col de cygne est connectée au châssis de la semi-remorque), la section centrale est la plate-forme de chargement (la partie inférieure du châssis) et l'extrémité arrière est le châssis de roue (y compris les roues).Lors du chargement de machines et d'équipements sur le transporteur de machines de construction de semi-remorque, les machines et l'équipement sont généralement chargés à partir de l'extrémité arrière de la semi-remorque, c'est-à-dire que les machines et l'équipement sont déplacés du châssis de roue arrière ou que les roues sont retirées , puis les machines et équipements sont fixés sur une semi-remorque.

La remorque Gooseneck Lowboy proposée par notre société est en stock et peut être vendue directement.Si vous achetez une remorque Gooseneck Lowboy en gros, nous fournissons un système de service après-vente complet.

Prix ​​de la remorque surbaissée à col de cygne robuste

Prix ​​​​de la semi-remorque de transport à plat, prix de la grande remorque, prix du transporteur de machines de construction, prix du camion à plat, prix de la remorque à plat.

Caractéristiques de la remorque Vehicle Master Heavy Duty

1. L'utilisation de pneus pleins à haute élasticité peut améliorer la capacité de charge et la durée de vie de la remorque et réduire les dommages causés aux marchandises par la boiterie du véhicule pendant la conduite.

2. À l'aide d'un support pivotant à double suspension, l'équilibre et la stabilité du plateau peuvent être ajustés par lui-même;

3. Le matériau de l'arbre de goupille de chaque joint est en acier allié et traité par un traitement spécial;

4. La conception est raisonnable et la poutre principale de la poutre en I est utilisée pour augmenter la capacité portante et améliorer la stabilité de l'ensemble du véhicule.

 

Vehicle Master Heavy Duty Trailer Manufacturing Company vous fournit des prix complets pour les véhicules spéciaux, des images de semi-remorques.Production pérenne de semi-remorque de transport d'engins de chantier de 13 mètres, semi-remorque de transport à plateau de 13 mètres, remorque à plateau léger, semi-remorque à plateau à trois essieux, semi-remorque à plateau léger, semi-remorque à plateau de 2,55 m de large, transporteur à plateau semi-remorque de 13 m, 13,75 Chariots à riz, remorques de 13,75 mètres de large, remorques à plateau, semi-remorques légères à grande plaque, semi-remorques à plateau élargies et allongées et autres produits, la société a maintenant formé des semi-remorques, des camions à benne basculante, des fourgonnettes, des camions-citernes, des camions berlines, Les véhicules et les camions à plateau dominent l'industrie.Semi-remorque grande planche 13,75m, longueur col de cygne avant 3800mm, empattement 1310mm

Utilisation de semi-remorque à col de cygne et de remorque à plateau

Les semi-remorques plateaux à col de cygne bas à trois essieux de 11m, 13m et 13,75m n'ont pas de clôtures dans la partie embarquée.Les semi-remorques à col de cygne et les remorques à plateau sont largement utilisées, principalement pour le transport de marchandises à moyenne et longue distance.Le châssis de la semi-remorque de série est une structure à poutre traversante et la poutre longitudinale adopte un type de col de cygne direct direct.La hauteur de la bande est de 500 mm à 550 mm, la poutre longitudinale est soudée par soudage à l'arc submergé automatique, le cadre est traité par grenaillage et la poutre transversale pénètre dans la poutre longitudinale et est soudée dans son ensemble.Il est composé d'un ressort à lames sec en série et d'un palier de suspension, avec une structure raisonnable, une rigidité et une résistance élevées, et est utilisé pour supporter la charge et amortir le choc.Les semi-remorques à plateau surbaissé sont généralement utilisées pour transporter des véhicules lourds (tels que des tracteurs, des bus, des véhicules spéciaux, etc.), des véhicules ferroviaires, des engins miniers, des engins forestiers, des engins agricoles (tels que des excavatrices, des bulldozers, des chargeurs, des finisseurs, des grues, etc.) Et d'autres marchandises lourdes, la section centrale est la plate-forme de chargement (la partie inférieure du châssis) et l'extrémité arrière est le cadre de roue (y compris les roues).Lors du chargement d'équipement mécanique sur une semi-remorque surbaissée, l'équipement mécanique est généralement chargé à partir de l'extrémité arrière de la semi-remorque, c'est-à-dire que l'équipement mécanique est déplacé du châssis de roue arrière ou que les roues sont retirées, puis l'équipement mécanique est fixé sur la semi-remorque.supérieur.La structure de marche de la semi-remorque à plaque basse est en acier à haute résistance, et l'ensemble du véhicule est léger, et assure sa capacité anti-torsion, anti-vibration, anti-choc, et répond à la capacité portante de différents revêtements routiers.* Tirez de grandes excavatrices avec un remorquage de 400 ch.


Vehicle Master est le principal fournisseur chinois de solutions de semi-remorques pour l'industrie du transport et de la logistique.La société a été récompensée par Provincial Municipal Meritorious Enterprise, Star Enterprise et Advanced Enterprise.

LIENS RAPIDES

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

Copyright © 2023 Vehicle Master Tous droits réservés.Technologie par Leadong.com | Sitemap | bowen@vehiclemaster.com +86-18866100060

Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer

2022-09-15 12:48:48

Gooseneck semi-trailers and flatbed trailers are widely used and are mainly used for medium and long-distance freight transportation. Vehicle Master wholesales 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailers. Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer has an absolute advantage in the international market.


Vehicle Master produces heavy duty gooseneck semi-trailers, 13m gooseneck semitrailers, large and small gooseneck semitrailers, lightweight gooseneck low flatbed semitrailers, 12m, 11m, 10m, 9.6m gooseneck semitrailers. The gooseneck semi-trailer adopts three-axle balance type and two-axle balance type.

13.75m Large Plate Semi-trailer

Front gooseneck length 3800mm wheelbase 1310mm

13.75 meters long x 3 meters wide x 1 meter high above the ground.

13.75 meters X3 meters X1.1 meters distance height.

The front baffle of the car can be selected in various styles, and the rear structure has a straight beam flat plate type or a 60 cm plug on the top.

Gooseneck Trailer Factory's new steel flatbed semi-trailer has a longer service life and is your first choice for medium and short-distance transportation of steel, plates, etc.

Details of Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer

Basic   Information

Body   Length

13   m

Body   Width

2.55   m

Vehicle   Weight

5.4   T

Design   Load

40   T

Chassis   Parameters

Axle   Brand

Fuhuawosheng   (400,000 km maintenance-free axle)

Number   of Axles

3

Axle   Load

13T

Wheel   Brand

Betel   / Sunrise

Wheel   Material

Steel

Number   of Wheels

12

Suspension

4   leaf springs

Tire

Tire   Brand

Giti

Tire   Size

12R22.5

Number   of Tires

12



Body   Parameters

Girder   Material

T700L

Stringer   Height

480   mm

Heavy Duty Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-Trailer Application and Use Environment

1. Transportation distance: suitable for medium and short-distance transportation turnover.

2. Use environment: urban highways, highways, etc.

3. Type of goods: steel, especially the transfer of steel coils and plates in steel mills and steel distribution centers.

The Characteristic Structure and Product Advantages of the Heavy-Duty Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-Trailer

1. Integral girder structure

It is welded and formed by imported automatic tracking submerged arc welding machine, and has the special ability of large load, good elasticity, high stubborn strength, and anti-side deformation. In addition, the unique multi-angle structure of the longitudinal beam enhances the bearing capacity and deformation resistance of the entire longitudinal beam.

2. Characteristic through-beam structure

The special through-beam structure can better disperse the gravity of the goods and reduce the damage of the goods to the frame and bottom plate.

3. Large-diameter balance arm shaft pin

In order to be more suitable for heavy-load and complex environment transportation, a large-diameter balance arm shaft pin is used, which is resistant to impact and heavy load.

 

Flatbed semi-trailer has always been a leader in domestic steel transportation, and has been deeply loved by drivers and friends since it entered the market. With the changes in the transportation market environment, our gooseneck trailer factory has reviewed the situation, continuously optimized the product structure, used new materials and new processes, and is now launching a new type of gooseneck steel flatbed semi-trailer. High configuration determines the high carrying capacity of the vehicle for transporting medium and heavy goods; high quality makes the vehicle adaptable to harsh conditions; high efficiency makes the Vehicle Master trailer a competitive value-added product in the market.

Heavy-duty gooseneck flatbed transporter, also known as construction machinery transporter, flatbed, trailer, is mainly used to transport some non-removable objects like excavators and harvesters. Flatbed truck is a common large truck in life. This kind of vehicle is generally widely used in factories, construction sites and other large-scale production or engineering locations. The characteristics of strong load-bearing capacity of flatbed trucks make it play an important role in the process of economic development.

Loading 13.75m large plate semi-trailer, front gooseneck length 3800mm, wheelbase 1310mm, suitable for long-distance transportation of construction machinery and some non-removable goods.

Heavy Duty Gooseneck Lowboy Trailer for Sale

Heavy duty gooseneck lowboy trailer is also called flatbed trailer, bulldozer transporter, excavator transporter, flatbed transporter, hook truck transporter, excavator flatbed truck, excavator flatbed trailer, excavator trailer, excavator truck, hook machine Flatbed trucks, hook flatbed trailers, etc., are used to transport some non-removable machinery like excavators, loaders, harvesters, etc.

Semi-trailer flatbed transporter, also known as flatbed trailer, semi-trailer construction machinery transporter usually adopts a concave beam type (or well type) frame, that is, the front section of the frame is a gooseneck (the traction pin in the front section of the gooseneck and the traction on the tractor). The saddle is connected, the rear end of the gooseneck is connected to the semi-trailer frame), the middle section is the cargo platform (the lower part of the frame), and the rear end is the wheel frame (including wheels). When loading machinery and equipment on the semi-trailer construction machinery transporter, the machinery and equipment are usually loaded from the rear end of the semi-trailer, that is, the machinery and equipment are moved from the rear wheel frame or the wheels are removed, and then the machinery and equipment are fixed on the on a semi-trailer.

The Gooseneck Lowboy Trailer offered by our company is in stock and can be sold directly. If you purchase Gooseneck Lowboy Trailer in bulk, we provide a complete after-sales service system.

Heavy Duty Gooseneck Lowboy Trailer Price

Flatbed transport semi-trailer price, large trailer price, construction machinery transporter price, flatbed truck price, flatbed trailer price.

Features of Vehicle Master Heavy Duty Trailer

1. The use of high-elastic solid tires can enhance the carrying capacity and service life of the trailer, and reduce the damage to the goods caused by the vehicle's limp during driving;

2. Using double suspension slewing bracket, the balance and stability of the flatbed can be adjusted by itself;

3. The material of the pin shaft of each joint is made of alloy steel and processed by special treatment;

4. The design is reasonable, and the main beam of I-beam is used to increase the bearing capacity and improve the stability of the whole vehicle.

 

Vehicle Master Heavy Duty Trailer Manufacturing Company provides you with comprehensive special vehicle prices, semi-trailer pictures. Perennial production of 13-meter construction machinery transport semi-trailer, 13-meter flatbed transport semi-trailer, light flatbed trailer, three-axle flatbed semitrailer, lightweight flatbed semitrailer, 2.55m wide flatbed semitrailer, 13m semi-trailer flatbed transporter, 13.75 Rice trolleys, 13.75-meter large trailers, flatbed trailers, light large-plate semi-trailers, widened and elongated flatbed semi-trailers and other products, the company has now formed semi-trailers, dump trucks, vans, tankers, sedan trucks, sanitation Vehicles and flatbed trucks dominate the industry. 13.75m large board semi-trailer, front gooseneck length 3800mm, wheelbase 1310mm

Gooseneck Semi-Trailer and Flatbed Trailer Use

The 11m, 13m and 13.75m three-axle low gooseneck flatbed semi-trailers have no fences in the on-board part. The gooseneck semi-trailers and flatbed trailers are widely used, mainly used for medium and long-distance freight transportation. The frame of the series semi-trailer is a through-beam structure, and the longitudinal beam adopts a straight live gooseneck type. The height of the web is from 500mm to 550mm, the longitudinal beam is welded by automatic submerged arc welding, the frame is treated by shot peening, and the cross beam penetrates the longitudinal beam and is welded as a whole. It is composed of a series dry leaf spring and a suspension bearing, with a reasonable structure, strong rigidity and strength, and is used to support the load and buffer the shock. Low flatbed semi-trailers are usually used to transport heavy vehicles (such as tractors, buses, special vehicles, etc.), rail vehicles, mining machines, forestry machines, agricultural machines (such as excavators, bulldozers, loaders, pavers, cranes, etc.) And other heavy-duty goods, the middle section is the cargo platform (the lower part of the frame), and the rear end is the wheel frame (including wheels). When loading mechanical equipment on a low-bed semi-trailer, the mechanical equipment is usually loaded from the rear end of the semi-trailer, that is, the mechanical equipment is moved from the rear wheel frame or the wheels are removed, and then the mechanical equipment is fixed on the semi-trailer. superior. The walking structure of the low-plate semi-trailer is made of high-strength steel, and the whole vehicle is light in weight, and ensures its anti-torsion, anti-vibration, anti-bump ability, and meets the bearing capacity of different road surfaces. * Pull large excavators with 400 hp towing.


News

Popular News

Structure and Working Principle for Semi Trailer
Structure and Working Principle for Semi Trailer

09/27/2022

Vehicle Master will help you have a better understanding of a few of the important parts on semi trailer and how they work. It is essential that we understand the characteristics of semi trailer main ...

Inventory of Special Tailers Related to Bitumen
Inventory of Special Tailers Related to Bitumen

09/26/2022

Special trailers related to bitumen can be divided into four types, namely: bitumen tanker trailers, bitumen distribution trailers, bitumen pavement hot recycling repair trailers and bitumen gravel sy...

Top 11 Semi Trailer Manufacturers in 2022
Top 11 Semi Trailer Manufacturers in 2022

09/20/2022

Trailer is an indispensable part of road transportation, and semi-trailer drivers have a deep understanding of it. But when it comes to the world's top 11 trailer manufacturers, it is estimated that m...

Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer
Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer

09/15/2022

Gooseneck semi-trailers and flatbed trailers are widely used and are mainly used for medium and long-distance freight transportation. Vehicle Master wholesales 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailers. Veh...

How to Extend The Service Life of Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer
How to Extend The Service Life of Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer

09/14/2022

Once customers have purchased high quality and durable semi trailers such as the fuel tanker semi trailers from Vehicle Master, it's very important to understand how to extend the service life of thes...

New Bitumen Tanker Trailers with a Capacity of 20 cm3-50 cm3
New Bitumen Tanker Trailers with a Capacity of 20 cm3-50 cm3

09/08/2022

This new batch of bitumen tanker trailers with a capacity of 20 cm³, 30cm³, 40cm³, 45cm³, 50cm³, 20 cm³-55cm³ can meet almost all customers' needs. The price is about USD 1,5000 - USD 20,000. If you have spe...

Our Products

New Trailer Products

Carbon Steel Fuel Tanker Trailer Price
Carbon Steel Fuel Tanker Trailer Price

As the leading semi trailer and trailer part manufacturer in China, Vehicle Master will show you the structure of a few ...

Heavy Duty 3 Axle 4 Axle Lowbed Semi Trailer
Heavy Duty 3 Axle 4 Axle Lowbed Semi Trailer

Vehicle Master's heavy duty 3 alxe and 4 axle lowbed semi trailer's high quality comes from the high standard production...

Dry Bulk Cement Tanker Libya
Dry Bulk Cement Tanker Libya

The dry bulk cement tanker is the best vehicle for the transportation of large quantities of dust materials such as bulk...

Powder Cement Tanker Trailer Bahrain
Powder Cement Tanker Trailer Bahrain

Powder cement tanker trailer Bahrain, also known as powder material transport semi trailer, is composed of special vehic...

Fuel Tanker Trailer for Sale in Bahrain
Fuel Tanker Trailer for Sale in Bahrain

Vehicle Master manufactures some of the highest quality fuel tanker semi trailers in Bahrain. Different numbers of compa...

Semi Trailer Suspension Manufacturer in China
Semi Trailer Suspension Manufacturer in China

As the leading semi trailer manufacturer in China, Vehicle Master has factories that produce not only various types of h...

End Dump Semi Trailer Manufacturer in Uzbekistan
End Dump Semi Trailer Manufacturer in Uzbekistan

Vehicle Master’s end dump semi trailer is well know for its high capacity and convenience of unloading transported goods...

Best Semi Trailer Tire Manufacturer
Best Semi Trailer Tire Manufacturer

Vehicle Master’s best semi trailer tire is a very important part of the semi trailer. As the only part in contact with t...