Maison » Nouvelles » Pourquoi la suspension pneumatique pour semi-remorques devient-elle de plus en plus populaire ?

Pourquoi la suspension pneumatique pour semi-remorques devient-elle de plus en plus populaire ?

Nombre Parcourir:0     auteur:Éditeur du site     publier Temps: 2022-08-12      origine:Propulsé

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button

Pourquoi la suspension pneumatique pour semi-remorques devient-elle de plus en plus populaire ?
Dans de nombreux pays du monde, la plupart des voitures particulières de taille moyenne et de grande taille ont adopté des systèmes de suspension pneumatique, et plus de 40 % des remorques de camions et des remorques ont adopté une suspension pneumatique.Le plus grand avantage de la suspension pneumatique est qu'elle peut non seulement améliorer le confort de conduite des passagers et des passagers, mais également protéger la route.

La suspension est un terme général pour tous les dispositifs de connexion transmettant la force entre le semi-remorque cadre et le essieu, qui sert à transmettre la force et le couple agissant entre les roues et le châssis, et le tampon est transmis de la route au châssis.Ou la force d'impact du corps, et réduire les vibrations causées par cela pour garantir que la voiture peut fonctionner en douceur.

La suspension est une partie importante reliant le châssis et le cadre.La force d'appui, la force de freinage, la force motrice, etc. du véhicule sont toutes transmises par le système de suspension, et cela peut également réduire la force d'impact de la mauvaise route sur le véhicule et assurer la stabilité du véhicule., son importance est évidente.Les suspensions sont généralement divisées en suspensions indépendantes et non indépendantes.Pour les semi-remorques, en raison de la nécessité d'une forte capacité portante, des suspensions non indépendantes sont utilisées, et il existe quatre suspensions courantes pour les semi-remorques.

1. Suspension rigide

Suspension rigide.jpg

La suspension rigide est que les roues gauche et droite sont reliées par un essieu.Le châssis de la suspension rigide agit directement sur l'essieu entre les roues sans ressort comme tampon.Lorsque la route est inégale, elle repose entièrement sur le balancement du balancier pour maintenir la relation relative entre les essieux avant et arrière.équilibre.

Ce type de suspension est relativement rare à l'heure actuelle, car son effet d'absorption des chocs est très faible, et il est principalement utilisé sur les semi-remorques surbaissées qui transportent des marchandises à faible vitesse.

2. Suspension de plaque d'acier

Suspension en tôle d'acier.jpg

La suspension à lames est également connue sous le nom de suspension à ressort à lames tandem, qui est également la suspension à ressort à lames commune.Il est principalement composé de ressorts à lames, de supports de suspension, de bielles, de boulons en U, etc. La force longitudinale de la caisse s'exerce directement sur un essieu.

Le plus grand avantage de ce type de suspension de remorque est son faible coût, son travail fiable et sa facilité d'entretien.Pour cette raison, la suspension en tôle d'acier est actuellement utilisée dans la plus grande proportion de semi-remorques domestiques, environ 70 à 80 %.

3. Suspension à point unique

Suspension à un point.jpg

C'est-à-dire que les supports avant et arrière communs du ressort à lames sont réduits à un seul support et reliés à la carrosserie de la voiture, ce qui peut également répartir les points de force sur différents essieux.Par rapport à la suspension à ressort à lames ordinaire, la suspension à point unique a une plus grande capacité portante et la suspension à point unique est généralement utilisée sur les remorques à usage intensif.

4. Suspension pneumatique

Suspension pneumatique.png

La suspension pneumatique est aussi appelée airbag suspension.Sa caractéristique la plus notable est le ressort pneumatique de type airbag.Le ressort pneumatique lui-même est relativement léger, le milieu d'air dans l'airbag a moins de frottement et il n'y a presque pas de bruit pendant le fonctionnement, et sa durée de vie est la durée de vie du ressort à lames.2-3 fois.Cependant, lorsque le ressort pneumatique est utilisé, un système de tiges pouvant transmettre divers efforts et moments autres que l'effort vertical doit être mis en place, de sorte que la structure de suspension est compliquée ;de plus, le ressort pneumatique a des exigences strictes en matière d'étanchéité et son coût est également élevé.Comparée à d'autres suspensions, la suspension pneumatique a une meilleure force d'amortissement, ce qui peut protéger efficacement les marchandises et améliorer le confort de conduite.À l'heure actuelle, la suspension pneumatique est principalement utilisée dans le transport d'instruments de précision et de produits chimiques dangereux.

Selon les conditions techniques de sécurité d'exploitation des véhicules à moteur, la semi-remorque à trois essieux de type clôture et grille d'entrepôt doit être installée avec des freins à disque et une suspension pneumatique avant de pouvoir être immatriculée et conduite sur route.Alors qu'y a-t-il de si bon dans la suspension pneumatique ?

Avantages de la suspension pneumatique

1. Bon effet d'absorption des chocs.Comparé au ressort à lames traditionnel, l'airbag est évidemment plus doux et plus confortable.Il forme une connexion douce entre le cadre et l'essieu, et les bosses et les chocs de la route peuvent être grandement atténués, en plus d'améliorer la conduite.Le confort est aussi une sorte de protection pour le fret.

2. Réduisez la contrainte de charge.La compressibilité de l'air permet à la suspension airbag de faire face facilement aux chocs de la route tout en réduisant les contraintes de charge, en prolongeant la durée de vie des essieux et des semi-remorques et en réduisant dans une certaine mesure les coûts du véhicule.

3. Son propre poids est plus petit.La légèreté est une tendance de développement dans l'industrie actuelle des accessoires de remorque.Par rapport à la suspension traditionnelle, la suspension pneumatique est plus légère.Pour les utilisateurs de charge standard, plus d'espace de poids libre peut être obtenu, et les utilisateurs sans charge peuvent économiser du carburant et de l'énergie.Synergique.

4. Longue durée de vie.Le poids du ressort pneumatique lui-même est relativement léger, et le frottement du milieu d'air dans le coussin gonflable est relativement faible, et la durée de vie peut atteindre 2 à 3 fois celle du ressort à lames, aidant le propriétaire à mieux réduire les coûts.

La suspension pneumatique présente de nombreux avantages, mais il y a aussi des inconvénients objectivement

1. Par rapport à d'autres suspensions, la structure de la suspension pneumatique est plus compliquée, car pour utiliser des ressorts pneumatiques, il est nécessaire de mettre en place des tiges pouvant transmettre diverses forces et moments autres que les forces verticales, ce qui entraîne également un certain degré de sa le prix est plus élevé.

2. Le coût de maintenance correspond au prix élevé.De plus, par rapport au ressort à lames traditionnel, le matériau de l'airbag est plus facilement endommagé et le coût de maintenance ne doit pas être sous-estimé.

3. Une fois que la suspension pneumatique tombe en panne, elle ne peut plus continuer à rouler et ne peut appeler qu'un service de remorquage.Contrairement aux suspensions traditionnelles, même en cas de fuite d'huile, vous pouvez insister pour vous rendre au point de réparation.

4. La suspension pneumatique a un bon amorti, mais à pleine charge, il y aura des hochements de tête ou des traînées lors du freinage ou du démarrage, et des compétences de conduite qualifiées sont également requises.

Bien que les avantages et les inconvénients de la suspension pneumatique coexistent, les avantages sont plus évidents après un examen approfondi, sinon la suspension pneumatique ne deviendra pas une suspension incontournable officiellement désignée.De plus, avec la popularité des 'légers' dans l'industrie des véhicules utilitaires, les expéditeurs accordent de plus en plus d'attention aux dommages à la cargaison, et la concurrence entre pairs devient de plus en plus féroce.Ce contexte industriel favorise également l'utilisation de la suspension pneumatique dans une certaine mesure.

Il est recommandé aux propriétaires de voitures d'essayer de choisir une marque fiable lors de l'achat d'une suspension pneumatique, ce qui peut également réduire dans une certaine mesure les coûts d'entretien et de remplacement ultérieurs.La suspension pneumatique produite par Vehicle Master est composée d'un ressort pneumatique, d'un amortisseur, d'une soupape de commande de hauteur, d'un bras de guidage, d'un mécanisme de direction de suivi, etc. Elle adopte la technologie de moulage 3D et a une capacité portante plus élevée.Des joints spéciaux peuvent assurer pleinement la suspension pendant le fonctionnement.température, durée de vie prolongée, conception d'assemblage de pièces plus flexible, temps d'installation plus court et maintenance basée sur les conditions réelles, réduisant les coûts de maintenance.Vehicle Master peut être personnalisé en fonction des besoins du client pour répondre au mieux aux besoins des différents utilisateurs.Les produits sont exportés vers l'Europe, l'Amérique, l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Afrique et le Moyen-Orient.


Vehicle Master est le principal fournisseur chinois de solutions de semi-remorques pour l'industrie du transport et de la logistique.La société a été récompensée par Provincial Municipal Meritorious Enterprise, Star Enterprise et Advanced Enterprise.

LIENS RAPIDES

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

Copyright © 2023 Vehicle Master Tous droits réservés.Technologie par Leadong.com | Sitemap | bowen@vehiclemaster.com +86-18866100060

Why is air suspension for semi trailers becoming more and more popular?

2022-08-12 14:32:21

In many countries in the world, most medium-sized and larger passenger cars have adopted air suspension systems, and more than 40% of truck trailers and trailers have adopted air suspension. The biggest advantage of air suspension is that it can not only improve the riding comfort of passengers and passengers, but also protect the road.


Suspension is a general term for all force-transmitting connection devices between the semi-trailer frame and the axle, which is used to transmit the force and torque acting between the wheels and the frame, and the buffer is transmitted from the road to the frame. Or the impact force of the body, and reduce the vibration caused thereby to ensure that the car can run smoothly.

Suspension is an important part connecting the chassis and the frame. The supporting force, braking force, driving force, etc. of the vehicle are all transmitted through the suspension system, and it can also reduce the impact force of the bad road on the vehicle and ensure the stability of the vehicle. , its importance is self-evident. Suspensions are generally divided into independent and non-independent suspensions. For semi-trailers, due to the need for strong bearing capacity, non-independent suspensions are used, and there are four common suspensions for semi-trailers.

1. Rigid suspension

Rigid suspension.jpg

Rigid suspension is that the left and right wheels are connected by an axle. The chassis of the rigid suspension directly acts on the axle between the wheels without spring as a buffer. When the road is uneven, it completely relies on the swing of the balance beam to maintain the relative relationship between the front and rear axles. balance.

This kind of suspension is relatively rare at present, because its shock absorption effect is very poor, and it is mainly used on low-flat semi-trailers that carry goods at low speeds.

2. Steel plate suspension

Steel plate suspension.jpg

The leaf suspension is also known as the tandem leaf spring balance suspension, which is also the common leaf spring suspension. It is mainly composed of leaf springs, suspension supports, connecting rods, U-bolts, etc. The longitudinal force of the body is directly on one axle.

The biggest advantage of this kind of trailer suspension is low cost, reliable work and easy maintenance. Because of this, the steel plate suspension is currently used in the largest proportion of domestic semi-trailers, about 70-80%.

3. Single-point suspension

Single-point suspension.jpg

That is, the common front and rear brackets of the leaf spring are reduced to a single bracket and connected to the car body, which can equally divide the force points to different axles. Compared with the ordinary leaf spring suspension, the single-point suspension has a larger bearing capacity, and the single-point suspension is generally used on heavy-duty trailers.

4. Air suspension

Air suspension.png

Air suspension is also called airbag suspension. Its most notable feature is the airbag-type air spring. The air spring itself is relatively light, the air medium in the airbag has less friction, and there is almost no noise during operation, and its life is the life of the leaf spring. 2-3 times. However, when the air spring is used, a rod system that can transmit various forces and moments other than the vertical force must be set up, so the suspension structure is complicated; in addition, the air spring has strict requirements on sealing, and its cost is also high. Compared with other suspensions, the air suspension has better cushioning force, which can effectively protect the goods and improve the driving comfort. At present, the air suspension is mainly used in the transportation of precision instruments and hazardous chemicals.

According to the technical conditions for the safety of motor vehicle operation, the three-axle fence type and warehouse grid semi-trailer must be installed with disc brakes and air suspension before they can be licensed and driven on the road. So what's so good about air suspension?

Advantages of air suspension

1. Good shock absorption effect. Compared with the traditional leaf spring, the air bag is obviously softer and more comfortable. It forms a soft connection between the frame and the axle, and the bumps and shocks from the road can be greatly alleviated, in addition to enhancing the driving. Comfort is also a kind of protection for cargo.

2. Reduce the load stress. The compressibility of the air enables the airbag suspension to easily cope with road bumps while reducing load stress, prolonging the service life of axles and semi-trailers, and reducing vehicle costs to a certain extent.

3. Its own weight is smaller. Lightweight is a development trend in the current trailer accessories industry. Compared with traditional suspension, air suspension is lighter in weight. For standard load users, more free weight space can be obtained, and no-load users can save fuel and energy. Synergistic.

4. Long service life. The weight of the air spring itself is relatively light, and the friction of the air medium in the air bag is relatively small, and the service life can reach 2-3 times that of the leaf spring, helping the owner to save costs better.

Air suspension has many advantages, but there are also some disadvantages objectively

1. Compared with other suspensions, the structure of air suspension is more complicated, because to use air springs, it is necessary to set up rods that can transmit various forces and moments other than vertical forces, which also leads to a certain degree of Its price is higher.

2. Corresponding to the high price is the maintenance cost. In addition, compared with the traditional leaf spring, the airbag is more easily damaged in material, and the maintenance cost should not be underestimated.

3. Once the air suspension fails, it cannot continue to drive, and can only call for towing service. Unlike traditional suspensions, even if there is an oil leak, you can insist on going to the repair outlet.

4. The air suspension has good cushioning, but under full load, there will be nodding or trailing when braking or starting, and skilled driving skills are also required.

Although the advantages and disadvantages of air suspension coexist, the advantages are more obvious under comprehensive consideration, otherwise the air suspension will not become an officially designated must-have suspension. In addition, with the popularity of "lightweight" in the commercial vehicle industry, shippers are paying more and more attention to cargo damage, and the competition among peers is becoming more and more fierce. This industry background also promotes the use of air suspension to a certain extent.

It is recommended that car owners try to choose a reliable brand when purchasing air suspension, which can also reduce the cost of subsequent maintenance and replacement to a certain extent. The air suspension produced by Vehicle Master is composed of air spring, shock absorber, height control valve, guide arm, follow-up steering mechanism, etc. It adopts 3D molding technology and has stronger bearing capacity. Special seals can fully ensure the suspension during operation. temperature, extended service life, more flexible parts assembly design, shorter installation time, and maintenance based on actual conditions, reducing maintenance costs. Vehicle Master can be customized according to customer needs to meet the needs of different users to the greatest extent. Products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Africa and the Middle East.


News

Popular News

Structure and Working Principle for Semi Trailer
Structure and Working Principle for Semi Trailer

09/27/2022

Vehicle Master will help you have a better understanding of a few of the important parts on semi trailer and how they work. It is essential that we understand the characteristics of semi trailer main ...

Inventory of Special Tailers Related to Bitumen
Inventory of Special Tailers Related to Bitumen

09/26/2022

Special trailers related to bitumen can be divided into four types, namely: bitumen tanker trailers, bitumen distribution trailers, bitumen pavement hot recycling repair trailers and bitumen gravel sy...

Top 11 Semi Trailer Manufacturers in 2022
Top 11 Semi Trailer Manufacturers in 2022

09/20/2022

Trailer is an indispensable part of road transportation, and semi-trailer drivers have a deep understanding of it. But when it comes to the world's top 11 trailer manufacturers, it is estimated that m...

Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer
Vehicle Master 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailer

09/15/2022

Gooseneck semi-trailers and flatbed trailers are widely used and are mainly used for medium and long-distance freight transportation. Vehicle Master wholesales 13m Gooseneck Flatbed Semi-trailers. Veh...

How to Extend The Service Life of Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer
How to Extend The Service Life of Fuel Tanker Semi Trailer

09/14/2022

Once customers have purchased high quality and durable semi trailers such as the fuel tanker semi trailers from Vehicle Master, it's very important to understand how to extend the service life of thes...

New Bitumen Tanker Trailers with a Capacity of 20 cm3-50 cm3
New Bitumen Tanker Trailers with a Capacity of 20 cm3-50 cm3

09/08/2022

This new batch of bitumen tanker trailers with a capacity of 20 cm³, 30cm³, 40cm³, 45cm³, 50cm³, 20 cm³-55cm³ can meet almost all customers' needs. The price is about USD 1,5000 - USD 20,000. If you have spe...

Our Products

New Trailer Products

Carbon Steel Fuel Tanker Trailer Price
Carbon Steel Fuel Tanker Trailer Price

As the leading semi trailer and trailer part manufacturer in China, Vehicle Master will show you the structure of a few ...

Heavy Duty 3 Axle 4 Axle Lowbed Semi Trailer
Heavy Duty 3 Axle 4 Axle Lowbed Semi Trailer

Vehicle Master's heavy duty 3 alxe and 4 axle lowbed semi trailer's high quality comes from the high standard production...

Dry Bulk Cement Tanker Libya
Dry Bulk Cement Tanker Libya

The dry bulk cement tanker is the best vehicle for the transportation of large quantities of dust materials such as bulk...

Powder Cement Tanker Trailer Bahrain
Powder Cement Tanker Trailer Bahrain

Powder cement tanker trailer Bahrain, also known as powder material transport semi trailer, is composed of special vehic...

Fuel Tanker Trailer for Sale in Bahrain
Fuel Tanker Trailer for Sale in Bahrain

Vehicle Master manufactures some of the highest quality fuel tanker semi trailers in Bahrain. Different numbers of compa...

Semi Trailer Suspension Manufacturer in China
Semi Trailer Suspension Manufacturer in China

As the leading semi trailer manufacturer in China, Vehicle Master has factories that produce not only various types of h...

End Dump Semi Trailer Manufacturer in Uzbekistan
End Dump Semi Trailer Manufacturer in Uzbekistan

Vehicle Master’s end dump semi trailer is well know for its high capacity and convenience of unloading transported goods...

Best Semi Trailer Tire Manufacturer
Best Semi Trailer Tire Manufacturer

Vehicle Master’s best semi trailer tire is a very important part of the semi trailer. As the only part in contact with t...